Vinter foto - Viggo




Postat av: Lovisa & Schapparna

Han är för söt, Viggo!



Och nu har jag har fått svar från Kikopup!



Hon svarade mitt meddelande på youtube såhär;



Re: Seminar in Sweden?



Its just being organized now, we have not finalized the dates! However, the people at a seminar in Seattle were hassling me for the homework (hence the video)!

I will def be holding a 2 day seminar both in Dalby, and Stockholm, but a third location is being talked about.



the dates we are looking at are in between the 8th and the 18th of April!



person organizing it is named Rasmus

[email protected]



as I said we are at the very beginnings of putting it together.



You can email him to keep you in the loop :)



I am very excited to be going to Sweden!!!



Please email me here instead of youtube (you are right I have like 1,000 unanswered messages, I just cant cope!)

[email protected]



Cheers!

-Emily



Superroligt! Ska nog ta och maila han Rasmus för att säga att jag är intresserad och gärna vill höra mer ifall det kommer något nytt. Vill verkligen inte missa den här chansen. :)



Ha det bra!

2011-01-09 @ 17:36:32
URL: http://www.schapparna.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: